Montale Dark Purple Eau de Parfum Spray for women, ideal fragrance for floral essence lovers, perfect for perfume samples and scent testing.

Montale Dark Purple

Sale price3,99€

In stock
Size:0.5ml
Quantity:
master visa american_express klarna apple_pay
original

100% Original

Zahlung

Sichere Bezahlung

versand

Schneller Versand

Support

Erstklassiger Support

Description

For women who are looking for a luxurious Eau de Parfum spray and who appreciate floral essences in the main note, Dark Purple from the Fruits Edition by Montale is the ideal choice. The international label is known for perfume at the highest level and offers exciting women's and men's fragrances in which extraordinary scents combine to create a harmonious overall impression. With Dark Purple, the scent of berries characterizes the main character of the perfume; as is usual with Montale, this first impression is complemented by fresh and varied essences. A real luxury perfume in which fruits do not alone create a distinctive impression.

Application

For a long-lasting fragrance effect, spray the product onto the skin from a distance of 20 cm. Prefer warm areas of the body, such as the inside of the wrists or the areas behind the earlobes.
    Parfum Probe: Über Parfum Proben Banner

    ONLINE SHOP FOR HIGH-QUALITY FRAGRANCE SAMPLES

    ABOUT PERFUME SAMPLES

    Our passion is to bring you closer to the world of exquisite fragrances and to give you the opportunity to find the perfect scent for you before you buy. In our range you will find carefully selected samples from renowned perfume brands so that you can experience the diversity of olfactory art to the fullest.

    Our mission is to offer you a unique shopping experience that impresses not only with quality but also with variety. We work closely with well-known perfume houses to give you exclusive insights into their collections. Each sample in our range is carefully selected to meet the highest standards of quality and originality.

Montale Dark Purple

Montale Dark Purple

Angebotspreis3,99€

Auf Lager - in kürze bei dir
Größe:0.5ml
Menge:
master visa american_express klarna apple_pay
original

100% Original

Zahlung

Sichere Bezahlung

versand

Schneller Versand

Support

Erstklassiger Support

Beschreibung

Für Frauen, die ein luxuriöses Eau de Parfum Spray suchen und florale Essenzen in der Hauptnote zu schätzen wissen, ist Dark Purple aus der Edition Früchte von Montale die ideale Wahl. Das internationale Label ist für Parfum auf höchstem Niveau bekannt und bietet aufregende Damen- und Herrendüfte, in denen sich außergewöhnliche Duftnoten zu einem harmonischen Gesamteindruck vereinen. Bei Dark Purple prägt der Duft von Beeren den Hauptcharakter des Parfums, wie bei Montale üblich wird dieser Ersteindruck von frischen und abwechslungsreichen Essenzen ergänzt. Ein echtes Luxus-Parfum, bei dem Früchte nicht alleine für einen unverwechselbaren Eindruck sorgen.

Anwendung

Für eine langanhaltende Duftwirkung sprühen Sie das Produkt aus 20 cm Entfernung auf die Haut. Bevorzugen Sie dabei warme Körperbereiche z.B. die Innenseite der Handgelenke oder die Stellen hinter den Ohrläppchen.
    Parfum Probe: Über Parfum Proben Banner

    ONLINE-SHOP FÜR HOCHWERTIGE DUFTPROBEN

    ÜBER PARFUM PROBEN

    Unsere Leidenschaft liegt darin, dir die Welt der erlesenen Düfte näherzubringen und dir die Möglichkeit zu geben, vor dem Kauf die perfekte Duftnote für dich zu finden. In unserem Sortiment findest du sorgfältig ausgewählte Proben von renommierten Parfummarken, damit du die Vielfalt der olfaktorischen Kunst in vollen Zügen erleben kannst.

    Unsere Mission ist es, dir ein einzigartiges Einkaufserlebnis zu bieten, das nicht nur durch Qualität, sondern auch durch Vielfalt besticht. Wir arbeiten eng mit bekannten Parfumhäusern zusammen, um dir exklusive Einblicke in ihre Kollektionen zu ermöglichen. Jede Probe in unserem Sortiment ist sorgfältig ausgewählt, um höchsten Ansprüchen an Qualität und Originalität gerecht zu werden.